Meet the Staff of Jim Douglas Sales & Service

Jim Douglas Sales & Service - Friendly Staff

386-454-1488   sales@jdsands.com

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Jim Douglas Sales & Service is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 386-454-1488 to schedule your test drive!

Jim Forrester - Sales and Finance

386-454-1488 X 224   Jim@JDSandS.com

Brenda Forrester - Secretary-Treasurer

386-454-1488   Brenda@ForresterRealty.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Glenna Petty - Title Clerk and Office Manager

386-454-1488-221   Glenna@JDSandS.com

Title Clerk and Office Manager

Doug Morris - Sales

352-262-5460   Doug@JDSandS.com

Patrick Hencin - Salesman

386-454-1488   Sales@JDSandS.com

Sales Department

David Vance - Service Advisor

352-281-3776   Service@JDSandS.com

Experienced Service Consult

Bobby Carroll - Shop Foreman and Technician

386-454-1488   Service@JDSandS.com

Shop Foreman and Certified Technician 

Dennis Railey - Certified Technician

386-454-1488   service@jdsands.com

Certified Technician